On the Road with Dr. Roncone

photo4

Looking for other chances to see Dr. Roncone in action?  He lectures extensively around the globe, for various National & International Groups and Study Clubs.  Here is a complete list of upcoming appearances:

PDS Fundamentals:

We are all aware that beautiful results are produced every day by orthodontists using a multitude of different brackets, wires, techniques and prescriptions.

BUT… What if you could achieve the same goal:

  • in fewer appointments?
  • in fewer months?
  • in less appointment time?
  • with less stress?
  • with fewer problems?
  • with greater profitability?

Would that interest you?

Dr. Ron Roncone will explore the Roncone PhysioDynamicSystem, and how it relates to effective diagnosis and efficient treatment of cases. The PhysioDynamicSystem consists of 6 specific steps which are followed sequentially:

  1. Muscle relaxation of all areas of the head and neck
  2. Diagnosis of malocclusion (Includes Medical/Dental History, Clinical Exam, Diagnostic Records) After #1 the malocclusion looks different
  3. Use of The Roncone PDS Bracket Prescription
  4. Individualized ideal bracket placement
  5. Correct implementation of three stages of treatment
  6. Aesthetic, functional post-removal finishing

ADDITIONAL ON THE ROAD LECTURES

2018

Romania — Fri. March 16 – 17, 2018

AAO — Washington D.C. May 4-8, 2018

MKS meeting – Dallas, TX – Fri. October 26 – Sun. October 28,2018


2019

Romania Fri. March 22 – Sat. March 23, 2019 [ Introduction to JSOP and PDS ]

Sun. March 24, 2019 [ Advanced PDS ]

 

Istanbul Sat. March 30 – Sun. March 31, 2019

Title: The JSOP Practice and Accelerated Treatment

A Forty-Five Year Perspective on Twenty-First Century Orthodontics

 

AAO – Los Angeles, CA – Fri. May 3 – Tues. May 7, 2019

 

Malaga, Spain – Symposium – Fri. October 4 & Sat. October 5, 2019


*For more information on Additional On The Road Lectures please contact:

Forestadent USA     http://www.forestadent.com/forestadent-us/

Request a Speaking Engagement