On the Road with Dr. Roncone

photo4

Looking for other chances to see Dr. Roncone in action?  He lectures extensively around the globe, for various National & International Groups and Study Clubs.  Here is a complete list of upcoming appearances:

PDS Fundamentals:

We are all aware that beautiful results are produced every day by orthodontists using a multitude of different brackets, wires, techniques and prescriptions.

BUT… What if you could achieve the same goal:

  • in fewer appointments?
  • in fewer months?
  • in less appointment time?
  • with less stress?
  • with fewer problems?
  • with greater profitability?

Would that interest you?

Dr. Ron Roncone will explore the Roncone PhysioDynamicSystem, and how it relates to effective diagnosis and efficient treatment of cases. The PhysioDynamicSystem consists of 6 specific steps which are followed sequentially:

  1. Make a SUPERB and COMPLETE Diagnosis and Treatment Plan (Includes a meaningful Medical/Dental Health History (H.H.), a complete Clinical Examination, Complete Diagnostic Records (CBCT) and a Precise Treatment Plan).
  2. “Relax” the muscles of the head and neck.
  3. Use a bracket system/Prescription based on this philosophy.
  4. Place bracket precisely for each individual patient.
  5. Use wires of the correct size, shape and force to move teeth quickly.
  6. Post-removal finishing

ADDITIONAL ON THE ROAD LECTURES


2020

Cleveland, Ohio ~ Cleveland Society of Orthodontists ~ Fri. February 21, 2020


2019

Romania Fri. March 22 – Sat. March 23, 2019 [ Introduction to JSOP and PDS ]

Sun. March 24, 2019 [ Advanced PDS ]

AAO – Los Angeles, CA – Fri. May 3 – Tues. May 7, 2019

Malaga, Spain – Symposium – Fri. October 4 & Sat. October 5, 2019

NYC, NY – Global Ortho Conference – Lecture Mon. December 2, 2019


2018

Romania — Fri. March 16 – 17, 2018

AAO — Washington D.C. May 4-8, 2018

MKS meeting – Dallas, TX – Fri. October 26 – Sun. October 28,2018


*For more information on Additional On The Road Lectures please contact:

Forestadent USA     http://www.forestadent.com/forestadent-us/

Request a Speaking Engagement

Experience the results of the PhysioDynamic System.

Dr. Roncone finishes 90% of his cases in 7 visits or less. Subscribe and receive a 5 case study. *Gmail users will receive the email in the "Promotions" folder.