JSOP Dates

photo21

JSOP XXXIV (34) *Next to Last J.S.O.P. in the U.S.A.*

Session 1: The Business of Orthodontics: Thurs. September 27 – Sun. September 30, 2018

Session 2: Clinical Systems: Thurs. January 10 – Sun. January 13, 2019

Session 3: Marketing, Enrollment & Communication: Thurs. June 6 – Sat. June 8, 2019


Optional (2 Day) TMD Course following JSOP XXXIV (34) Session 3

(additional course fees apply)

Sun. June 9 – Mon. June 10, 2019


JSOP XXXV (35) ***LAST J.S.O.P. IN THE U.S.A.***

Session 1: The Business of Orthodontics: Thurs. February 21 – Sun. February 24, 2019

*Make-Up Session 1* Thurs. April 11 – Sat. April 13, 2019

Session 2: Clinical Systems: Thurs. May 16 – Sun. May 19, 2019

Session 3: Marketing, Enrollment & Communication: Thurs. September 19 – Sat. September 21, 2019


Optional (2 Day) TMD Course following JSOP XXXIV (34) Session 3

(additional course fees apply)

Sun. September 22 – Mon. September 23, 2019


Each course investment includes 75 CE Credits, in addition to, an in-depth analysis of your practice so that Dr. Roncone can help you develop personalized solutions for your specific practice.

All courses are held at our meeting facility in Vista, California.

To Enroll Call 800.758.5836 Or E-mail: contact@ronconeroi.com


JSOP Europe

(Milan, Italy) Session 1: Thurs. March 28 – Sun. March 31, 2019 *four days

Starhotels Ritz-Milan ~ Via Lazzaro Spallanzani, 40, 20129 Milano MI, Italy

(Bucharest, Romania) Session 2: Thurs. June 27 – Sun. June 30, 2019 *four days

Hilton Garden Inn Bucharest Old Town ~ Strada Doamnei 12, Bucuresti 030055, Romania

(Pforzheim, Germany) Session 3: Thurs. November 7 – Sun. November 10, 2019 *four days

FORESTADENT Bernhard Forster GmbH ~ Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Strasse 151, 75172 Pforzheim, Germany

Hotel ~ TBA

The course will take place and be held in three separate places. 

For more information, please E-mail Dr. Roncone directly: Orthobarbarian1@aol.com