The Year Long JSOP (Just Short Of Perfect) Virtual Course

The Year Long JSOP Virtual Course is 10 monthly segments of 6 hours each.

The typical in-office year long JSOP Course fee is $12,000
Enrollment after January 1, 2021 = $4,500

If you have already taken The JSOP Course and are looking for a “refresher”! Over 40% of new material! -OR-
For those of you that have never taken The JSOP Course but have always wanted to, now it’s Virtual!

Dates

February 2021 through December 2021
All held on Saturdays & Times will be from 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM (PST) including a 30-minute break. Each session will be recorded and available at a later date to review for 30 days utilizing the Zoom Cloud.


Session 1: Sat. February 27, 2021 (recording available)

Session 2: Sat. March 27, 2021 (recording available)

Session 3: Sat. April 17, 2021 (recording available)

Session 4: Sat. May 22, 2021 (recording available)

Session 5: Sat. June 12, 2021 (recording available)

Session 6: Sat. July 24, 2021

No August Date

Session 7: Sat. September 18, 2021

Session 8: Sat. October 16, 2021

Session 9: Sat. November 13, 2021

Session 10: Sat. December 18, 2021


The JSOP Virtual Course 2021

Course Title:
The JSOP Virtual Course 2021

Doctor's Name*

Practice Name*

Practice Phone

Address*

City*

State/Province*

Zip Code/Postal Code*

Country*

Your Email*

[recaptcha recaptcha-919]


Experience the results of the PhysioDynamic System.

Dr. Roncone finishes 90% of his cases in 7 visits or less. Subscribe and receive a 5 case study. *Gmail users will receive the email in the "Promotions" folder.